Experimented with tulle and lace. I hope you guys like it.

 

$2.50 per headband

$2.50 headband

$2.50 headband

This was actually suggested by a friend. I can’t believe I didn’t even think of putting it on a headband because there are those of us that can not wear hairbands/elastic headbands.

$2.50 headband

This is really fun to wear and look at.

$2.50 headband

It’s soooo fluffy. Every time I try it on, I have to pet it.

$1.99 each or buy any two hair clip for $3.00.

$1.99 each or buy any two hair clip for $3.00.

The hair clip in action.

$1.99 each or buy any two hair clip for $3.00.

$1.99 each or buy any two hair clip for $3.00.

$1.99 phone accessory.

Ending it with this tulle puff phone accessory. Is it a circle? Is it a bow? It’s a puff of cute-ness! HAHAHA. It’s really light too! Again, if I had this on my phone, I would probably pet it also! It’s so FLUFFY!

Any requests? Do you have a design in mind? Don’t hesitate to email me at neihhien@hotmail.com . I will try my best to make what you have in mind. Talk about one of a kind!

When you buy more than 5 items, there will be special prices. Free shipping for domestic orders(US). International shipping will cost $2.

Thanks for stopping buy. Anything you would like to see in particular? Any questions? Leave a comment or you can email me at neihhien@hotmail.com

All items items are handcrafted, not mass produced. Each item is made out of love and care. Comes from a smoke-free, pet-free environment.

♥Hien

 

 

 

