Seriously. I need to put things in their packaging because if they are not and they are lying around, I will easily pick one up and wear it!

I stamp and write on each packaging. So if you ever end up buying something that needs to be personalized, like adding a name  or anything, I can do that for you.

 

$1.99 each or buy any two hair clips for $3.00.

$1.99 each or buy any two hair clips for $3.00.

$1.99 each or buy any two hair clips for $3.00.

$1.99 each or buy any two hair clips for $3.00.

$1.99 each or buy any two hair clips for $3.00.

$1.99 each or buy any two hair clips for $3.00.

$1.99 each or buy any two hair clips for $3.00.

$1.99 phone accessory

$1.99 each or buy any two hair clips for $3.00.

These aren’t “new” items that I made today but I just wanted to show you how things are prepped before they are sent to you.

 

Yes, I actually sit down and cut up paper and then stamp them. If you ever need a name or even a saying stamped on the cardboard paper, don’t hesitate to tell me. I also have stamps that says Happy Birthday, Thank you, etc. I will probably make an entry later of the stamps that I have. If you are Korean, I also have Korean stamps for you to personalize your package–just throwing that out there.

Any requests? Do you have a design in mind? Don’t hesitate to email me at neihhien@hotmail.com . I will try my best to make what you have in mind. Talk about one of a kind!

When you buy more than 5 items, there will be special prices. Free shipping for domestic orders(US). International shipping will cost $2.

Thanks for stopping buy. Anything you would like to see in particular? Any questions? Leave a comment or you can email me at neihhien@hotmail.com

All items items are handcrafted, not mass produced. Each item is made out of love and care. Comes from a smoke-free, pet-free environment.

♥Hien

