Lame title. I like stripes, plaids, patterns, plain colors, and my mom + aunt always tell me that I choose colors that fit an older person’s sense of style/taste.. It doesn’t mean the stuff I like are drab! I hope not. Though I have to admit, my choices are sometimes questionable.

 

$1.99 each or buy any two hair clips for $3.00

 

Here you can see how the front and back of each accessory looks like. I did a variety of different hair clips and sizes.

 

$1.99 each or buy any two hair clips for $3.00

 

Closer view of one of the clips.

 

$1.99 each or buy any two hair clips for $3.00

 

I really like the feel of this hair clip. It’s silver and can be worn with any outfit. Ohhhh shinny. Hahaha.

 

$1.99 cell phone accessory.

 

I couldn’t resist making a small cell phone accessory. Very light!

 

$2.50 headband

 

Not what I had in mind. Based it on a friend’s request but it didn’t turn out exactly how I imagined it in my head. >.< I still like it. It has pale pink, cream, and light brown color in it.

When you buy more than 5 items, there will be special prices. Free shipping for domestic orders(US). International shipping will cost $2.

Thanks for stopping buy. Anything you would like to see in particular? Any questions? Leave a comment or you can email me at neihhien@hotmail.com

All items items are handcrafted, not mass produced. Each item is made out of love and care. Comes from a smoke-free, pet-free environment.

♥Hien

