Went around a few stores/boutiques to see if they would be interested in carrying handmade hair accessories. One place was very open to it. It’s a place I’ve been interested to pitch a long time ago but I finally gathered enough courage to ask/talk to them. An update of it should be up later!

A quick shout out to my friend, Amy. Thanks for going with me while I was pitching my clips to stores. Thank you for the moral support. Thanks for supporting me in general.

In the mean time, I have new clips for you!

 

$1.99 each or buy any two for $3.00

 

Here you can see the bows with the flash off and on!

 

$1.99 each or buy any two for $3.00

 

The left side ones are clasp clips and the right ones are the alligator clips(which work really well with any hair length.

 

$1.99 each or buy any two for $3.00

 

Close up of the back/bottom side.

 

Awesome roommate sporting my clips.

 

Props to my roommate for allowing me to take pictures of her. These alligator clips seem to be great for any length of hair. I’m actually wearing one right now.

>.< I didn’t get a chance to package all of them right away and that is why I got tempted into wearing one of the clips this morning.

Sigh.

When you buy more than 5 items, there will be special prices. Free shipping for domestic orders(US). International shipping will cost $2.

Thanks for stopping buy. Anything you would like to see in particular? Any questions? Leave a comment or you can email me at neihhien@hotmail.com

All items items are handcrafted, not mass produced. Each item is made out of love and care. Comes from a smoke-free, pet-free environment.

♥Hien

