I was in the craft store yesterday and I wanted to try out how these alligator clips would work. They are surprisingly good. They don’t fall out or anything. I still like my normal barrette hair clips(that has the clasps). But these are great for when you are on the move and you just want to clip it in your hair real fast.

You can also clip it on your clothes!

$1.99 each or buy any two hair clips for $3.00

Even though the black double bows are the “same,” each one is slightly different from one another.

$1.99 each or buy any two hair clips for $3.00

Here you can see the different dimensions of the black double bow alli (alligator) clips.

$1.99 each or buy any two hair clips for $3.00

$1.99 each or buy any two hair clips for $3.00

$1.99 each or buy any two hair clips for $3.00

$1.99 each or buy any two hair clips for $3.00

No, I didn’t just take pictures of the same clip. The sizes are slightly different For comparison, please refer to the first picture because they are placed in according to size and these photos are taken in that order. I will have measurements up later.

$1.99 each or buy any two hair clips for $3.00

I really like this. My roommate said it just looks like satin(which it is) but the texture is a bit grainy(?) and it reminds me of how denim looks. The profile of the double bow clip reminds me of a butterfly. Doesn’t the middle picture look like a butterfly?

$1.99 each or buy any two hair clips for $3.00

These are the bendable ones! These are on the alligator clips though.

$1.99 each or buy any two hair clips for $3.00

You’re not experiencing deja-vu. These are similar to the clips I made the other day except for little details plus the alligator clip.

$1.99 each or buy any two hair clips for $3.00

(Black Double Bow Alli Clip)

Just to give you an idea on how they look in action.

$1.99 each or buy any two hair clips for $3.00

(Bendable Shades of Blue Double Bow Alli Clip)

$1.99 each or buy any two hair clips for $3.00

(Gray Double Bow Alli Clip)

$1.99 each or buy any two hair clips for $3.00

(Plaid Double Bow Alli Clip)

When you buy more than 5 items, there will be special prices. Free shipping for domestic orders(US). International shipping will cost $2.

Thanks for stopping buy. Anything you would like to see in particular? Any questions? Leave a comment or you can email me at neihhien@hotmail.com

All items items are handcrafted, not mass produced. Each item is made out of love and care. Comes from a smoke-free, pet-free environment.

♥Hien

If you have facebook, go ahead and join my group, http://www.facebook.com/#!/group.php?gid=150013778348880 I usually post new items there before creating an entry here.

Plus if there is a specific one you like and you want me to save it for you, I can do that right away.

