My hands were itching late last night to make hair bow clips. Brought out the vintage fabrics I bought during the summer when my mom and I went to a thrift store to look at bookshelves. I washed them and cut them up according to their patterns.

$1.99 per hair clip or buy any 2 for $3.00

Two purple floral bow hair clips. (size of clip is 50MM)

$1.99 per hair clip or buy any two for $3.00.

Teal colored floral hair bow clips! Take advantage of buying in pairs because you get a better deal and you get to mix and match!

$1.99 per hair clip or buy any two for $3.00.

Blue bow with stars! Reach for the stars!

$1.99 per hair clip or buy any two for $3.00.

Bendable hair bows!

The bendable bows with a bobby creeping up on them. You can use a bobby pin or a pen to poof up the bows!

Below is a video I shot to explain how to change the shape of the bendable bows how you want them. I lowered the volume because when I was editing them, the audio was really loud and startled me. It is at a weird angle because the camera was on a makeshift stand. I couldn’t find my tripod. >.<

When you buy more than 5 items, there will be special prices. Free shipping for domestic orders(US). International shipping will cost $2.

Thanks for stopping buy. Anything you would like to see in particular? Any questions? Leave a comment or you can email me at neihhien@hotmail.com

All items items are handcrafted, not mass produced. Each item is made out of love and care. Comes from a smoke-free, pet-free environment.

♥Hien

If you have facebook, go ahead and join my group, http://www.facebook.com/#!/group.php?gid=150013778348880 I usually post new items there before creating an entry here. Plus if there is a specific one you like and you want me to save it for you, I can do that right away.

