Don’t get me wrong. There are a lot of things at Urban Outfitters that I love but the price tags for some of their accessories can be ridiculous.

I got my hands on some really interesting materials that I wanted to test out. These are the headbands I handcrafted that night. I hope you like them.

Material stash.

$2.50 per headband.

$2.50 per headband.

It’s a great headband when you want a thicker headband.

$2.50 per headband.

Lace + flowers + pearls!!

$2.50 per headband.

Circles! The color is really vibrant. I love it!

Just so you have an idea how it would look.

$2.50 headband

Pleated headband.

$2.50 headband

Lace + flower + pearl headband. It has a vintage feel with it.

$2.50 headband

The flash failed on me. But you can see how it looks with the flash and no flash photos.

Unique and made with love!

When you buy more than 5 items, there will be special prices. Free shipping for domestic orders(US). International shipping will cost $2.

Thanks for stopping buy. Anything you would like to see in particular? Any questions? Leave a comment or you can email me at neihhien@hotmail.com

All items items are handcrafted, not mass produced. Each item is made out of love and care. Comes from a smoke-free, pet-free environment.

♥Hien

If you have facebook, go ahead and join my group, http://www.facebook.com/#!/group.php?gid=150013778348880 I usually post new items there before creating an entry here. Plus if there is a specific one you like and you want me to save it for you, I can do that right away.

