Wow, I made these on August 26th and I totally forgot to post them here. Please join my group if you want to be tuned in with new items. I upload pictures of crafts there before I make an entry here. http://www.facebook.com/#!/group.php?gid=150013778348880

You may also find it easier to directly leave a comment on the actual picture.

Aug 26 batch: $2.50 for headbands; $1.99 per hair clip or buy a pair(2clips) for $3.00

Cute bows. $1.99 each or buy a pair of any hair clip for $3.00

Here you can see what the actual clip looks like. Sturdy, right?

$1.99 per hair clip or buy a pair of them (any 2) for $3.00.

I was in the store and I really liked the pattern of the fabric. I wasn’t sure if it would work for bow but I like the feel of it. It’s actually a floral pattern but it kind of looks tie-dyed.

$1.99 per hair clip or buy a pair of them (any 2) for $3.00.

I feel like the polka dot print is adorable. It will probably work with any outfit.

$2.50 per headband.

This one is actually sold but I can always whip one up for you. I usually make two every time so that you can choose between the two. Or if you don’t mind and you want the accessory asap, I will just make it and send it to you right away. It’s just each item is handcrafted and it may look slightly different.

When you buy more than 5 items, there will be special prices. Free shipping for domestic orders(US). International shipping will cost $2.

Thanks for stopping buy. Anything you would like to see in particular? Any questions? Leave a comment or you can email me at neihhien@hotmail.com

All items items are handcrafted, not mass produced. Each item is made out of love and care. Comes from a smoke-free, pet-free environment.

♥Hien

