The title of this entry says it all. Last week I went out to buy some new material, actually just more metal headbands but I found some a nice ribbon I wanted to work with.

Headbands are going for $2.50 each.

$2.50 each.

$2.50 each.

$2.50 each.

$2.50 each.

$2.50

$1.99 per hair barette or buy any 2 hair clips for $3.00

Shout out to Amy! Thanks for modeling my headbands. She’s a friend I’ve known since middle school. As you can see, I played around with the lace this time. I hope you like them.

When you buy more than 5 items, there will be special prices. Free shipping for domestic orders(US). International shipping will cost $2.

Thanks for stopping buy. Anything you would like to see in particular? Any questions? Leave a comment or you can email me at neihhien@hotmail.com

All items items are handcrafted, not mass produced. Each item is made out of love and care. Comes from a smoke-free, pet-free environment.

♥Hien

