From my previous post, you will know that I bought some really great buttons. I really wanted to make some simple but fun barrettes. I hope you like them! Leave a comment/suggestion at the end.

Lace barrette for $1.99 or buy any two hair clip for $3.00.

$1.99 for one lace bow hair clip or buy any two hair clip for $3.00.

Silver detail barrette for $1.99 or buy any two/pair of hair clip for $3.00.

"I'm a 'spool' for you barrette for $1.99 each or buy any two combination of hair clips for $3.00

"I'm 'anchoring' because if you barrette for $1.99 each or buy any two/pair of hair clips for $3.00.

Vroom vroom barrette for $1.99 each or buy any two/pair of hair clips/barrettes for $3.00.

How the lace hair clip would look in your hair.

Different angles of the same bow.

Simple and sweet.

I am going to end this post with the Vroom Vroom barrette. Since this is Labor Day weekend, some of us will be taking road trips and what’s the best thing to wear? Isn’t it obvious? Fun car barrettes!

Is that a car in your hair?

When you buy more than 5 items, there will be special prices. Free shipping for domestic orders(US). International shipping will cost $2.

Thanks for stopping buy. Anything you would like to see in particular? Any questions? Leave a comment or you can email me at neihhien@hotmail.com

All items items are handcrafted, not mass produced. Each item is made out of love and care. Comes from a smoke-free, pet-free environment.

♥Hien

