Bought new supplies and got to it as soon as I got home because I felt inspired.

I made my mom and aunt two metal headbands. Very simple. They seemed to like them.

Metal headbands with teeth are going for $3.50.

If you would like it in another color, I can see what I can do for you.

Overview of the batch. One photo is with flash and the other one without.

Headbands are $2.50 each.

These aren’t whimpy plastic headbands. These are metals ones that fit perfectly and doesn’t hurt.

$2.50 each.

Close up of the headbands.

$2.50 each.

Cream colored headband with lace flower detail.

$1.99 per hair clip or buy two any hair clips for $3.00.

99 cents per scrunchie.

Sturdy scrunchies that are sure to do its job.

99 cents per scrunchie.

These are great for when you wear florals or just when you are wearing something plain. As you can see, I’m wearing a purple tank top and it seems to match really well.

Elastic headbands are going for $1.99 each.

The middle one was made first and then the far left. While making the second one I though it would be cool to make a braided/crocheted one.

$1.99 per elastc headband.

The strip is thicker but the actual diameter/length of the elastic is short. It is a bit snug, great for those who need a smaller headband but it works for anybody.

$1.99 per elastic headband

The strip is smaller but the diameter is longer and it is a bit loose. Actually, it fits perfectly. When you wear it, it doesn’t feel like you are wearing it but it keeps all your hair in place.

$1.99 per elastic headband.

The final accessory I made. Silver braided/crochet elastic headband. The texture of the headband/ribbon helps it from slipping and sliding. Wow, my hair looks messy. I had it in a bun and ehh.. That’s how it looks at the end of the day.

All these can be customized. If you have any special requests, you are welcome to email me. I’ll see what I can do!

When you buy more than 5 items, there will be special prices. Free shipping for domestic orders(US). International shipping will cost $2.

Thanks for stopping buy. Anything you would like to see in particular? Any questions? Leave a comment or you can email me at neihhien@hotmail.com

All items items are handcrafted, not mass produced. Each item is made out of love and care. Comes from a smoke-free, pet-free environment.

♥Hien