These are some that I made the other day. I apologize in advance for the multiple shots of the same scrunchie bow. I wanted to show how it looks when you use it to put you hair in a bun.

These were made out of some new fabrics I go the other day. I usually look at the fabrics in the “scraps” section. Why? 1) So they fabrics aren’t sad for being rejected 2) It is usually cheaper which means lower prices for the bows or accessories! 3) The fabrics aren’t being wasted?

I do sometimes buy newly cut ones just because it’s a really good pattern/ I really like the pattern.

Going for $1.99 but if you buy it with another hair clip you can get both of them for $3.00

These are going for 99 cents.

99 cents each.

When you buy more than 5 items, there will be special prices. Free shipping for domestic orders(US). International shipping will cost $2.

Thanks for stopping buy. Anything you would like to see in particular? Any questions? Leave a comment or you can email me at neihhien@hotmail.com

All items items are handcrafted, not mass produced. Each item is made out of love and care. Comes from a smoke-free, pet-free environment.

♥Hien

P.S. Do you have facebook? I made a group for my accessories. You can join here if you’d like. http://www.facebook.com/#!/group.php?gid=150013778348880 I usually add pictures there before making an entry here.

