Hair accessories I’ve made that I’ve posted already.

$1.99 per hair clip or buy any two for $3.00.

There is one from a previous “update” like this but this is slightly different.

$1.99 per hair clip or buy any two for $3.00.

Great for when you want a little something in your hair. I think it works for any colored hair, really.

Cell phone accessories are going for 99 cents.||||$1.99 per hair clip or buy any two for $3.00.

Sad little heart. On the right you will see a flower/black rose. It was totally freestyle when I made it. This will probably be the only one I have because I am not quite sure how I made it. >.<

$1.99 per hair clip or buy any two for $3.00.

Makes me think of this vintage prom dress I bought in high school, it has a biggggg pink flower on the side. I dismantled the dress though, I don’t know even know where it is now.

$1.99 per hair clip/hair stick or buy any two for $3.00.

Simple hair stick that will sure stand out in your hair. I love the metallic look of it. On your right you see a simple bow with a crystal place on one of its side.

Cell phone accessories are going for 99 cents each. $1.99 per hair clip or buy any two for $3.00.

You can’t have enough of red and green. =)

$1.99 per hair clip or buy any two for $3.00.

You’ve seen these fabrics before but I think this is the first time I took an up close picture of all three.

$1.99 per hair clip or buy any two for $3.00.

As you can see the colors look a little muted. I used the opposite side of the fabric for this one. I think it gives it a bit of vintage feel. It’s for those who want to rock the floral look without it being too loud/bright.

$1.99 per hair clip or buy any two for $3.00.

You can see slight differences in each bow. I told you I make these clips by hand. Oh, I sew the bows attached it with hot glue and then I stitch it up again.

$1.99 per hair clip or buy any two for $3.00.

Bow completely made out of tulle.

$1.99 per hair clip or buy any two for $3.00.

One red plaid bow and two pink/green/yellow floral hair bow clips.

$1.99 per hair clip or buy any two for $3.00.

Silver and black hair bow. Black hair bow. Metallic hair bow you’ve seen above.

$1.99 per hair clip or buy any two for $3.00.

Variety of black bows. I was feeling adventurous with the middle one with Hello Kitty.

$1.99 per hair clip or buy any two for $3.00.

$1.99 per hair barrette or buy any two for $3.00.

$1.99 per barrette or buy any two hair clip/barrette for $3.00.

$1.99 per hair clip or buy any two for $3.00.

Ending it with Hello Kitty!

When you buy more than 5 items, there will be special prices, so please send me on a list of items you would like to purchase and I will give you a discounted price. Free shipping for domestic orders(US). International shipping will cost $2.

Thanks for stopping buy. Anything you would like to see in particular? Any questions? Leave a comment or you can email me at neihhien@hotmail.com

All items items are handcrafted, not mass produced. Each item is made out of love and care. Comes from a smoke-free, pet-free environment.

♥Hien

