I have been bummed these past few days because I didn’t have any metal hair clips/barrettes but it turns out I do! I should have unpacked my materials when I came home for my short summer.

I’ve ventured a new item! Headbands / hairbands!! Before we get to them though, here are new hair clips / barrettes!

Starting today, when you buy one hair clip/ barrette it will be $1.99 but when you buy two the price will be $3.00.


$1.99 per hair barrette/ clip.

Overview of the newest batch I made today.


Headbands: $2.50 each.

The coffee colored hairband kind of reminds me of a crown, what do you think?

If you would like to buy more than 5 items, please leave a comment or email me at neihhien@hotmail.com and I will give you a special price. All prices include shipping (First Class Mail USPS). International shipping will cost $2.00.

