After my quiz/test today I got home and checked my email. Turns out someone bought one of my mangas on Amazon, so I wrote down the information to send it out and then went to the post office to send it. I stopped by TJMAXX afterwards and found an awesome outfit!

It’s really cute, I don’t know when I will wear it but it is really nice to look at.

It is a two piece. I couldn’t resist it because I can wear the top alone with a pair of pants/shorts or I can wear the dress under it with another outfit! The possibilities are endless! I love it when I find these things!

It was actually in the clearance section so it was only $15!!

Then I saw this awesome tank.

I also found it in the clearance section. Can you say…$5? Yeah!
It is also an item that can be worn in many different ways! I can wear it in the winter/fall if I wear a white or black long sleeved shirt under it. I can wear it now with another tank top under it. Wearing different colored tanks under it will change the design a bit and so it is something that can be worn with things you already have! Just so many things you can do with it. I can’t wait to wear it.

Retail therapy after my quiz/test. TJMAXX mini-haul? As a student, I really don’t have much money but I couldn’t resist these two items. They might not be “in” but I like them and I think I can do a lot of things with them. I love layering up…even in the summer. I am so guilty of that. Plus it gets really chilly in my classrooms.

