Roommate and I sat in the living room and watched Orphan. That was some crazy mesh going on. I did a lot of screaming. It was just so intense and crazzyyyy. My roommate brought out her roll of tulle and told me I should make something with it…so I did! Thanks for sharing!

Yeah.You can’t even tell I am wearing the bow.

Take 2 of the same bow hair clip with FLASH!

Flower-esque barrette with tulle wrapped around it.

Flower-esque barrette!

All posting of barrettes and hair clips are for sale.

Not doing these for the money, just wanna call it even with the materials. I make them because they are fun plus I don’t want to be limited to what they have at hottopic or other stores. Here the possibilities are endless! And each one is special. No way will you see another person with the same hair clip or barrette!! I love that feeling.

